Santa Clarita Performing Arts Center logo

COC Presents

Cam 

CAM

Country's Next Big Powerhouse

Sunday, Aug. 19, 7 p.m.

Christopher Titus 

Christopher Titus

Amerigeddon

Saturday, Sept. 8, 8 p.m.

Veronica Swift 

Veronica Swift

Jazz Superstar in-the-Making

Saturday, Sept. 22 | 8 p.m.

Chinese Warriors of Peking 

Chinese Warriors of Peking

Breathtaking Martial Arts and Acrobatics

Saturday, Oct. 6 | 4 p.m.

Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure 

Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure

Spectacular Puppetry from Erth

Saturday, Oct. 20 | 1 & 5 p.m.

98 Degrees 

98 Degrees Holiday

Best-Selling Pop & Contemporary R&B

Friday, Nov. 16 | 8 p.m.

Villalobos Brothers & Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles 

Villalobos Brothers & Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles

Masterful Mexican Folk & Mariachi

Saturday, Jan. 19 | 8 p.m.

Moana 

Moana Movie Sing-Along

Movie Screening and Audience Sing-Along

Saturday, Feb. 9 | 1 & 5 p.m.

Peter Gros 

Wildlife Expert Peter Gros

Original Mutual of Omaha’s Wild Kingdom

Saturday, Feb. 23 | 1 & 5 p.m.

Catapult 

Catapult

America's Got Talent Finalist

Saturday, March 16 | 4 p.m.

America 

America

The Perennial Classic-Rock Favorite

Saturday, March 30 | 8 p.m.

Sibling Revelry 

Sibling Revelry

Ann Hampton Callaway & Liz Callaway

Saturday, April 6 | 8 p.m.

Facebook

© 2004-19 SANTA CLARITA PERFORMING ARTS CENTER AT COLLEGE OF THE CANYONS

 

College of the Canyons logo

26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91355

(661) 362-5304