College of the Canyons' Logo

Business Department

Faculty

Home

Degrees & Certificates

Courses

Faculty

Students

Careers & Internships

COC Website

FBLA

Full Time Faculty  

Dennis Bauwens

 

Office:  Seco Hall/ SCOH-303
Tele:     661-362-3311
Email:  
dennis.bauwens@canyons.edu

 

Bob Maxwell

 

Office:   Seco Hall/ SCOH-207
Tele:      661-362-5926
E-mail:  
bob.maxwell@canyons.edu

Visit My Home Page
Diane Sionko Office:  Hasley Hall/ HSLH-343
Tele:     661-362-3084     

Email: 
  diane.sionko@canyons.edu

 
Russell Waldon Office:   Hasley Hall/ HSLH-330
Tele:     661-362-3035    
Email:   
russell.waldon@canyons.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

 

Ali Naddafpour

Office:  
Tele:     
E-mail:
 ali.naddafpour@canyons.edu

Visit My Home Page
 

Alan Litt

Office:  
Tele:     
E-mail:  
 Alan.Litt@canyons.com 
      Bianca Philippi

            

 

Office:   By appointment only
Tele:      310-467-6849
E-mail:  
 bphilippi@gmail.com 
 

View linkedin page

        Ara Norwood Office:   
Tele:     
E-mail:  
Ara.Norwood@canyons.edu

Visit My Home Page
     Robert Johnson Office:   
Tele:     
E-mail: 
Robert.Johnson@canyons.edu
 
        Gary Lawson Office:   
Tele:     
E-mail: 
Gary.Lawson@canyons.edu
        Terry Martin Office:   
Tele:     
E-mail: 
Terry.Martin@canyons.edu
        Dana Nasser Office:   
Tele:     
E-mail: 
danaN818@aol.com@canyons.edu

Christina Chung

Office:   
Tele:     
E-mail:  
christina.chung@canyons.edu

Barry Morinaka

Office:   
Tele:     
E-mail: 
Barry.Morinaka@canyons.edu

Gavriel Fogel

Office:   
Tele:     
E-mail: 
 Gavriel.Fogel@canyons.edu

Tim Fontenette

Office:   
Tele:     
E-mail:  
Tim.Fontenette@canyons.edu

John Francis

Office:   
Tele:     
E-mail:  
John.Francis@canyons.edu
     Rebecca Robins Office:   
Tele:     
E-mail:  Rebecca.Robins@canyons.edu

Pandra Hawkins

Office:   
Tele:     
E-mail:  
Pandra.Hawkins@canyons.edu

Susan Gilbert

Office:   
Tele:     
E-mail:  
Susan.Gilbert@canyons.edu

Richard Yamauchi

Office:   
Tele:     
E-mail: 
 richard.yamauchi@canyons.edu

Visit My Home Page
 
To find the teaching schedule for any of our faculty, please refer to the online schedule on the COC web site.

If there is no contact information listed on this page for the faculty member you are seeking, please call (661) 259-7800 and leave a message with the operator.  All faculty have campus mailboxes located in the Administration Building. To leave a note for your instructor, you may drop it off in person at the COC switchboard or you may send it, addressed to your instructor, to:

College of the Canyons
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91355