Faculty

Faculty: Full-Time

Claudia Acosta

Department Chair, Nicaragua

claudia.acosta@canyons.edu

Pierre Etienne

Professor of French, France

pierre.etienne@canyons.edu

Jose Martin

Professor of Spanish, Puerto Rico

jose.martin@canyons.edu

 

Faculty: Part-Time

Nancy Brunetti-Blomquist

Professor of Italian, Italy

nancy.brunetti-blomquist@canyons.edu

Gabriela Aprato

Professor of Spanish, Argentina

gabriela.aprato@canyons.edu

Mauricio Escruceria

Professor of Spanish, Colombia

mauricio.escruceria@canyons.edu

Monica Esquivel

Professor of Spanish, Mexico

monica.esquivel@canyons.edu

Heidi Esslinger

Professor of German, Germany

heidi.esslinger@canyons.edu

Jay Gravatt

Professor of Spanish, U.S.A

jay.gravatt@canyons.edu

Maria Hernández

Professor of of Spanish, Mexico

maria.hernandez@canyons.edu

Caradawn Holter

Professor of of Spanish, U.S.A

caradawn.holter@canyons.edu

João Carlos Junqueira

Professor of Spanish, Brazil

joao.junqueira@canyons.edu

Myriam-Rose Kohn

Professor of French, Belgium

myriam.kohn@canyons.edu

 

Fiorella Linares

Professor of Spanish, Peru

fiorella.linares@canyons.edu

Michelle Liu

Professor of Chinese, China

michelle.liu@canyons.edu

Debora Masterson

Professor of French, U.S.A

debora.masterson@canyons.edu

Isabel Palma

Professor of Spanish, Chile

isabel.palma@canyons.edu

Renato Romero

Professor of Spanish, Peru

renato.romero@canyons.edu

Bruno Luigi Rota

Professor of Italian, Italy

bruno.rota@canyons.edu

Guido Santi

Professor of Italian, Italy

guido.santi@canyons.edu

Angela Shaheen

Professor of Spanish, U.S.A

angela.shaheen@canyons.edu

Tutors

 

 

 

Sonia Stone

Professor of of Spanish, Argentina

sonia.stone@canyons.edu

 

Valencia campus: (661) 259-7800 • 26455 Rockwell Canyon Road, Santa Clarita, CA 91355

 

Canyon Country campus: (661) 362-3800 • 17200 Sierra Highway, Santa Clarita, CA 9135

 

| College of the Canyons - Department of Modern Languages © Copyright 2013 | All Rights Reserved |