Santa Clarita Performing Arts Center Logo

The 2016-17 Season
ARTS OUTREACH

The K-12 Arts Education Outreach Program exposes students to the visual and performing arts at a time when school art programs suffer from a lack of funding.

Voices of the Canyons
SUPPORT THE ARTS

Patrons of the Arts enables the best in artistic and educational programming, including the most ambitious arts programs in the Santa Clarita Valley.

Rosanne Cash

Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016 | More

 

Cabaret: Maxine Linehan

Saturday, Oct. 15, 2016 | More

 

Dinosaur Zoo Live

Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016 | More

 

The Midtown Men

Saturday, Nov. 5, 2016 | More

 

Goodnight Moon & Runaway Bunny

Saturday, Nov. 12, 2016 | More

 

A Very Electric Christmas

Sunday, Dec. 4, 2016 | More

Black Violin

Friday, Jan. 20, 2017 | More

 

Los Lobos

Saturday, Feb. 11, 2017 | More

 

Cabaret: David Burnham

Sunday, March 19, 2017 | More

 

It's Magic

Sunday, April 9, 2017 | More

 

Lily Tomlin

Saturday, May 20, 2017 | More

Social Media
Stay Connected
Stay connected through social media and by signing up for email alerts.

Facebook

Your email:



K-12 Arts Education Outreach Program

MAKE A DIFFERENCE
by expanding access to the arts

Early first-hand exposure to the arts can play an important part in child development, but access is limited for many children at a time when art programs suffer from lack of funding. The K-12 Arts Education Outreach Program exposes students to the visual and performing arts, while collaborating with educators in local school districts to develop an enhanced arts education curriculum. Through school assemblies, bus-in programs, classroom visits and family performances, students enjoy performances that meet or exceed California’s Visual and Performing Arts (VAPA) standards.

Google Map

Facebook Icon

College of the Canyons Logo

© 2004-16 SANTA CLARITA PERFORMING ARTS CENTER AT COLLEGE OF THE CANYONS

26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
(661) 362-5304

The 2016-17 SeasonVoices of the CanyonsGoogle Map