ContactFacultyStudent GalleryDegrees, Certificates & ArticulationsClassroomHome
architecture and interior design program

Faculty listed in alphabetical order

 

 

Nina Briggs - Architecture

Associate Professor

e-mail: Nina.Briggs@canyons.edu

website

 

 

   

Thomas Cohen -Architecture

Associate Professor

e-mail:  mrtcohen@gmail.com

 website

 

Joe Ramirez

Joe Ramirez  - Architect

Associate Professor

e-mail: dmrjr0324@sbcglobal.net
website

 

Victor Corona Architect A.I.A.

Associate Professor

e-mail: vcorona@aol.com
website

 

 

 

Holly Hitt-Zuniga LEED AP BD &C. CID  Interior Architect

Assistant Professor

e-mail: Holly.Hitt-Zuniga@canyons.edu

website

 

 

 

no image available

 

Patrick Tremblay Interior Designer  Ph.D

Associate Professor

e-mail: tremblayhouseofdesign@yahoo.com

website

 

 

 

Dorothy Minarsch Interior Designer IDEC, CID

Professor

DEPARTMENT CHAIR

phone: 661-362-3989
e-mail: dorothy.minarsch@canyons.edu

website

 

 

John Turturro Interior Designer

Assistant Professor

e-mail: jturturro@gmail.com

website:

 

 

 

Leigh Nicolaimoon Set Decorator and Interior Designer SDSA

Associate Professor

e-mail: LNMdesign@sbcglobal.net
website

 

 

Allan Wesley

Allan Wesley Architecture, Product Design, Artist

Associate Professor

e-mail:   wesleyhq@yahoo.com

website

 

Jason Oliver 

Jason Oliver LEED - AP BD&C Architect

Associate Professor

e-mail: jason.oliver@canyons.edu
website

 
   
return to top